No date
Clipper Athletic Award Ceremony
The Clipper athletic award ceremony will be May 7th at 6:00 PM in PAC.

March 8, 2016
Clippers Finish National Tournament With A Win
The Clippers bounced back with a win over the College of St. Joseph on Friday in the Consolation Game.

March 3, 2016
Clippers Fall Short in National Tournament
The University of Maine at Machias (5th seed) battled with Warren Wilson (#4 seed) in their first game at the National Tournament in Uniontown, PA.

February 22, 2016
Women Draw #1 Fighting Saints
Clippers battle Saints in Yankee Small College Conference Elite 8 Tournament

February 22, 2016
Clippers YSCC Tournament Champions
Clippers started out as a 5th seed and finish the tournament as the Champions!

February 16, 2016
YSCC Seedings In
Both Clipper teams seeded for YSCC Tournament

February 6, 2016
Clippers Struggle to Put It Together Against Seawolves
Clippers needed a win on Senior Night

February 6, 2016
Clippers Come Up Short Against Seawolves
Last home game for Senior Shannon Garland and Coaches vs Cancer event doesn't give the Clippers enough boost to overcome the Seawolves.

January 31, 2016
Clippers Score Second Highest Point Total of Season
Big YSCC Conference Win for Clippers

January 31, 2016
Big YSCC Conference Win for Clippers
Women's Basketball Outscores Great Bay at Home

January 31, 2016
Clippers Lose In Overtime
Clippers Almost Pull Off Upset

January 31, 2016
Saints Overpower Clippers
The College of Saint Joseph Women Outscore the University of Maine at Machias Women 102-37

January 27, 2016
Clippers Score Season High
The Women's Basketball Team scored a YSCC Conference win over the visiting Rams on Tuesday night.

January 27, 2016
Clippers Escape With A WIn
Clippers improve to 9-6 overall and 6-2 in the YSCC with a win over the Rams on Tuesday night.

January 25, 2016
CMCC Outscores Clippers
The Clippers went after another YSCC Conference win on Sunday but came up short.

Hall of Fame Nominations are closed for the 2015 Hall of Fame. Congratulations to Richard and Elsie Larson, Frederic "Deke" Reynolds and Ralph Michael Beal. Nominations can be submitted for the 2016 Hall of Fame Class through this website to the Director of Athletics-Betsy Hayden.